Santa Cruz: Ali, Billy & Next Baby

SantaCruz_AliBilly

Postcard sent by my sister Ali, my brother-in-law Billy, and their “Next Baby” (who has since come to be known as Julian, my almost 4-week old nephew!) from Santa Cruz, California. Highlights of their trip included watching “lots of surfers at the beach” because it was “sunny on Saturday”, plus a “dinner [which] was reached via a funicular railway car, which was très cool”.

Click here to see where this postcard fits with all of my other postcards on my Picturing Postcards Google Map.

Leave a Reply

