Ottawa: Mo

Ottawa_Mo

Postcard sent by my boyfriend Mo from when he was living in Ottawa for four months on a co-op term during university. Highlights of his “trip” weren’t really included, but he noted that when I came to visit soon, that we would “explore Ottawa and check out all the fun sites like tourists”. He also made a very apt note in regards to my growing postcard collection, since he had sent me another card just a month earlier: “You totally will have a postcard collection building which is awesome ’cause you love them.”

Click here to see where this postcard fits with all of my other postcards on my Picturing Postcards Google Map.

Leave a Reply

